Photo Shoot

17 Feb

I went to my bff’s last night while the kids were with their dad and she got pictures of all my skirts. (Better than the pictures I had on here!) So here we go…The first one is a skirt that I made yesterday. I call it the Rock Star Skirt because it is shiny and short and I believe it makes a big statement.

Photo courtesy of Ashley Bellows

The next skirt I made is a very summery one! I love the layers of ruffles. I was inspired by a skirt I seen at Charlotte Russe. Very feminine!

Photo courtesy of Ashley Bellows

The last skirt I have to show was actually a dress that I altered because although I loved the pattern I didn’t like the actual dress. It was an easy refashion but I adore it. It is probably my favorite of all the skirts. I hope you enjoy!

Photo courtesy of Ashley Bellows

Please leave comments and let me know what you think! 🙂 I am trying to add a gallery page so that you can see more pics of each thing I create. Thanks for looking!

This is the little Valentine’s Day Shirt I made for Gracie.

Leave a Reply

